The Rain is Falling

The Rain is Falling by Electric Light Orchestra was the song I woke up to running through my head this morning. It’s from the album Time. ELO was the first band I chose on my own as music I really liked. I heard it on the radio and bought the albums I bought with my own money. It wasn’t a gift or a suggestion from anyone else. They have been one of my favourites for years. I don’t listen to them like I used to, but every time I remember to, or like today when it’s just planted in my brain I thoroughly enjoy them.

ELO glittered-small

 

Leave a Reply

