Dryad Art Contest, FAA

I joined the Fine Art America community about a week or so ago and have really been enjoying it. So much so I decided to start a group and initiate a contest. I want to try and gather artists of similar inspiration as me together and I hope this the beginning of a supportive and enriching community for any who wish to participate. I opened the contest as wide as possible in hopes to attract as much notice as possible. It’s just for fun so I didn’t want to exclude anyone. You can join the contest now to submit art, and in 6 days it will be open to everyone for voting. Anyone can vote. Would love to see you and your nature spirits there!

dancing-forest02-small

Leave a Reply

