Cat Art

It has been said I like cats. Most of my affection shows with the photos I post. Mostly because of the quantity of them, but I also have been inspired artistically as well. Here is a pile of images of different cat drawings and paintings from various times and in various styles.

Here a bunch of sketches that are probably from around college times, most were doodles on scraps of paper, that are now physically lost.

cat-collage

Here are some more sketches, little later in time.

cat-sketch-diptechcat-sketch-triptech

Here are some portraits I painted.

aine-and-nightmare-paintingscat-portraits

Here are some sketches inspired by my current cat.

kaboodle-sketches

Here are some inspired by Sketchfest.

sketchfest-cat-collage

Here are some just for fun.

fun-cat-collage

Some of these I have for sale at my Cafepress, Redbubble and Threadless Shops.

Leave a Reply

