It finally happened.

It would have been more likely to happen around high school or college because I listened to them so much in those days. My favourite band finally planted an ear worm. I woke up with the song “Winning Side” by Oingo Boingo going through my head. It was Danny Elfman’s solo video of “Gratitude” quickly followed by the album “Dead Man’s Party” that got me wildly into this group which I have followed since then until now, where Danny Elfman still creates music for the movies, even though he has retired from the Mystic Knights of the Oingo Boingo.

true-love

Fan Art created in High School. Also my first linoleum print.

Leave a Reply

