What does the Fox say?

Mom and I were talking about animal noises. Particularly donkeys that were not fed, and how sweetly they sing. I found out she didn’t know about “What does the Fox Say?” so I showed her the video, then it was stuck in my head. I do like foxes. They are very pretty animals. Here are some of my images:

arctic-fox-head-tilt

Arctic Fox at Denver Zoo reacting to Rocky’s request to pose for the camera.

kitsune-lovers-for-print

Kitsune Lovers:

Magical Foxes
Devoted to Each Other
Little Gifts bring Joy

leaping-arctic-fox

Sketchfest prompt

Leave a Reply

