Mysterious Magical Cats Fine Art America Contest

This time the theme is those Mysterious Magical Cats. I love cats and I know many of you do too but for this contest I want to see more than just cute cat images. I want to see the mysterious and magical side of the feline. So if it shows a witch’s familiar, then show the witch or the paraphernalia of magic along with the cat. Maybe the cat is more than a cat. Maybe it’s a feline hybrid, like a Griffon or Astrological like a Leo symbol. I apologize in advance but if the image doesn’t have more than just a cat, then I will  remove it. I want to see what makes the cat so mysterious and magical.  If the image doesn’t have something feline about it, then it will also be removed. Other than that, all images and media are welcome. Just keep it tasteful and work safe please. Thank you and have fun!

griffonkitty

Leave a Reply

