Red Skies at Night

You would be wrong if you thought that “Red Skies at Night” by the Fixx was today’s earworm. It tried though. I was out walking and captured this:

red-skies-at-night-sunset-jan16-17

So I was inspired, and was singing that song in my head on my way home.  I even listened to the song when I got home, but then “One Thing Leads to Another“, and I listened to a whole list of songs by the Fixx. So when I woke up this morning, it was “Saved by Zero” that had gotten stuck.

Leave a Reply

